I cannot find posted content / I have lost my content
This may be due to one of four reasons:
- If you're a Jumpshare Basic user and your account has been inactive for a year, your account would have been suspended and all data deleted.
- As a Plus or Business user, if your credit card failed against our system and your subscription exceeds 21 days past the due date, your account would have been downgraded and all files larger than 2GB would have been deleted.
You might have accidentally deleted your files. Not to worry, they can be restored from Trash. Find out how to do that here.
📌 For a Plus account, deleted files stay in the Trash for 30 days, and one year for a Business account.
And finally, just make sure you're logged into the correct Jumpshare account, or the correct Workspace.
If you think it's neither of these reasons, then hit us up, and we'll try to get it sorted for you.