Will Jumpshare delete my data if I decide to unsubscribe?
Yes, indeed. We only save and protect your data if you are in use of it on the platform. If you cancel your account with Jumpshare, we'll make sure to delete all the data and files present in your account and on our servers immediately.
📌 Find out how to delete your account or cancel your subscription here.