How long will my files stay online if I'm inactive?
Forever - if you're a Plus or Business user. It doesn't matter how long you've been inactive, your files will stay online.
If you're a Basic user, your files will be deleted after 12 months of inactivity.
📌 We'll send you an email on the 11th month to remind you to log in to your account and keep it active.